Home

The Music School at Jammin Java's "Main Stage Open Mic Showcase"

The Music School at Jammin Java's "Main Stage Open Mic Showcase"

Sunday December 21, 2014

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

We Are The In Crowd

We Are The In Crowd

Nick Santino

Sunday December 21, 2014

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sold Out

Todd Wright's Mini-ClausterFun Happy Family Hour Holiday Extravaganza!

Todd Wright's Mini-ClausterFun Happy Family Hour Holiday Extravaganza!

Tuesday December 23, 2014

4:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Good For The Jews feat. Rob Tannenbaum + David Fagin

Good For The Jews feat. Rob Tannenbaum + David Fagin

Wednesday December 24, 2014

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Itâs a Fu@*in SUPER bob Christmas

It’s a Fu@*in SUPER bob Christmas

Spit Dirty

Thursday December 25, 2014

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Wings of Apollo

Wings of Apollo

Feed God Cabbage, Arteless

Friday December 26, 2014

8:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Egypt: 2nd Annual Reunion Show

Egypt: 2nd Annual Reunion Show

Hot Buttered Elvis, Wally Worsley

Saturday December 27, 2014

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Offtrax: A Benefit for "Save The Chimps"

Offtrax: A Benefit for "Save The Chimps"

Sunday December 28, 2014

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Deanna Bogart Band + Kevin Olson

Deanna Bogart Band + Kevin Olson

Kevin Olson

Sunday December 28, 2014

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Carlton

Carlton

Telegraph, Classified Frequency

Monday December 29, 2014

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Michael Clem Trio: Michael Clem Birthday Show

The Michael Clem Trio: Michael Clem Birthday Show

Jason Burke

Saturday January 03, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Fred Eaglesmith Traveling Steam Show

The Fred Eaglesmith Traveling Steam Show

Tif Ginn

Sunday January 04, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Elephant Sessions with Robbie Schaefer - 4-Week Series Pass!

The Elephant Sessions with Robbie Schaefer - 4-Week Series Pass!

Monday January 05, 2015

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Tone Rangers

The Tone Rangers

The Chromatics, Venus d Minor

Friday January 09, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday January 10, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Symphonic Refrain + Duke Walker + Curtain Club

Symphonic Refrain + Duke Walker + Curtain Club

Tuesday January 13, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java's LOCAL SCENE: Last Armistice + Technicians + Castle of Genre

Jammin Java's LOCAL SCENE: Last Armistice + Technicians + Castle of Genre

Wednesday January 14, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rhett Walker Band

Rhett Walker Band

Keith Elgin

Thursday January 15, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java and ThinkGeek present Paul and Storm

Jammin Java and ThinkGeek present Paul and Storm

Friday January 16, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Later Late Show: Main Stage Comedy Showcase

The Later Late Show: Main Stage Comedy Showcase

Friday January 16, 2015

10:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Black Cadillacs + Knox Hamilton

The Black Cadillacs + Knox Hamilton

Saturday January 17, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Shenandoah Run

Shenandoah Run

Sunday January 18, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Woody Pines + Mink's Miracle Medicine

Woody Pines + Mink's Miracle Medicine

Red Light Rodeo

Tuesday January 20, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Grace and Tony + Christian Lopez Band

Grace and Tony + Christian Lopez Band

Rebecca Pidgeon

Wednesday January 21, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java's Local Scene: Ethan Schaefer + Robbie Culbertson + Noah Motz

Jammin Java's Local Scene: Ethan Schaefer + Robbie Culbertson + Noah Motz

Thursday January 22, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Fabulous Dialtones Rockinâ and Dancinâ Party

The Fabulous Dialtones Rockin’ and Dancin’ Party

Taylor Davie Band

Friday January 23, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday January 24, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The 31st Mid-Atlantic Song Contest Awards Gala

The 31st Mid-Atlantic Song Contest Awards Gala

Sunday January 25, 2015

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Melanie Martinez

Melanie Martinez

The Heirs

Tuesday January 27, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Melanie Martinez - Meet And Greet Upgrade!

Melanie Martinez - Meet And Greet Upgrade!

Tuesday January 27, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Crys Matthews + Andrea Nardello + Kipyn Martin

Crys Matthews + Andrea Nardello + Kipyn Martin

Thursday January 29, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Charlie Mars Duo "The Money" Album Release Show

Charlie Mars Duo "The Money" Album Release Show

Friday January 30, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Psycho Killers: Tribute to Talking Heads

Psycho Killers: Tribute to Talking Heads

Saturday January 31, 2015

9:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Spain

Spain

The Sea The Sea

Monday February 02, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Wednesday February 04, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday February 05, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Bob Marley's 70th Birthday Tribute Event feat. Nappy Riddem + Sol Roots + LITZ + DJ Leo

Heady Entertainment Presents

Bob Marley's 70th Birthday Tribute Event feat. Nappy Riddem + Sol Roots + LITZ + DJ Leo

Friday February 06, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The 6th Annual Little House Studio Recital

The 6th Annual Little House Studio Recital

Saturday February 07, 2015

12:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

Parthenon Huxley & Friends Perform the Hits of ELO & Beatles

Parthenon Huxley & Friends Perform the Hits of ELO & Beatles

Saturday February 07, 2015

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Here, Now and Forever

Here, Now and Forever

Sunday February 08, 2015

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Freedy Johnston with Special Guest Carsie Blanton

Freedy Johnston with Special Guest Carsie Blanton

Carsie Blanton

Sunday February 08, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Genevieve

Genevieve

Monday February 09, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Fifth On The Floor

Fifth On The Floor

Matt Woods

Wednesday February 11, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Eilen Jewell

An Evening with Eilen Jewell

Thursday February 12, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday the 13th in Dub! feat. Dub City Renagades + FeelFree

Friday the 13th in Dub! feat. Dub City Renagades + FeelFree

Friday February 13, 2015

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Nighthawks

The Nighthawks

Saturday February 14, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The War & Treaty

The War & Treaty

Sunday February 15, 2015

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Guitar Legend Albert Lee

Guitar Legend Albert Lee

Atlas Gray

Tuesday February 17, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lopez Studios: Broadway Review Concert Series

Lopez Studios: Broadway Review Concert Series

Saturday February 21, 2015

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Wayne Krantz Trio feat. Keith Carlock + Anthony Jackson

Wayne Krantz Trio feat. Keith Carlock + Anthony Jackson

Saturday February 21, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

John Eddie Band

John Eddie Band

Thursday February 26, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Javaâs Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #12 - FINALS!

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #12 - FINALS!

Friday February 27, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Words&Music, Inc. presents SECRETS EVERY SMART TRAVELER SHOULD KNOW

Words&Music, Inc. presents SECRETS EVERY SMART TRAVELER SHOULD KNOW

Saturday February 28, 2015

5:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Project + His Dream Of Lions

The Project + His Dream Of Lions

Saturday February 28, 2015

9:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Words&Music, Inc. presents SECRETS EVERY SMART TRAVELER SHOULD KNOW

Words&Music, Inc. presents SECRETS EVERY SMART TRAVELER SHOULD KNOW

Sunday March 01, 2015

5:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Antigone Rising

Antigone Rising

Friday March 06, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Yale University's "Low Strung" All-Cello Rock Ensemble

Yale University's "Low Strung" All-Cello Rock Ensemble

Saturday March 07, 2015

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mary Fahl (October Project)

Mary Fahl (October Project)

Saturday March 07, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Peter Bradley Adams

An Evening with Peter Bradley Adams

Tuesday March 10, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Unity: A 311 Day Tribute

Unity: A 311 Day Tribute

Wednesday March 11, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Orla Gartland

Orla Gartland

Saturday March 14, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Sunday March 15, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening With Mary Gauthier & Allison Moorer

An Evening With Mary Gauthier & Allison Moorer

Thursday March 19, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Emerson Hart + Toby Lightman

Emerson Hart + Toby Lightman

Friday March 20, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Brindley Brothers present Penny & Sparrow (at Ebenezers)

Brindley Brothers present Penny & Sparrow (at Ebenezers)

Friday March 20, 2015

8:00 pm

Ebenezers Coffeehouse DC

Washington, DC

More Info

An Evening with Johnny A

An Evening with Johnny A

Sunday March 22, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Don Ross

An Evening with Don Ross

Sunday March 29, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Big O and Dukes present Wrinkle Neck Mules

Big O and Dukes present Wrinkle Neck Mules

Saturday April 11, 2015

8:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Pat Travers Band

Pat Travers Band

Sunday April 19, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Willy Porter

Willy Porter

Friday April 24, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Nields "XVII" Album Release Show

The Nields "XVII" Album Release Show

Saturday April 25, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Ewan Dobson

An Evening with Ewan Dobson

Thursday April 30, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tom Russell âThe Rose of Roscreaâ Album Release

Tom Russell “The Rose of Roscrea” Album Release

Saturday May 02, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Monday May 04, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Robbie Fulks

Robbie Fulks

Friday May 15, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Kingsland Road - Meet And Greet Upgrade!

Kingsland Road - Meet And Greet Upgrade!

Wednesday May 20, 2015

5:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Kingsland Road

Kingsland Road

Erica Ashley

Wednesday May 20, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Leo Moran and Anthony Thistlethwaite of the Saw Doctors

Leo Moran and Anthony Thistlethwaite of the Saw Doctors

Thursday May 21, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Back to top