Home

Heather Maloney

Heather Maloney

Friday November 21, 2014

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

YUM.

YUM.

The Duskwhales, Dr. Robinson's Fiasco

Friday November 21, 2014

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Julie Murphy Wells "Sophisticated Lady Show"

Julie Murphy Wells "Sophisticated Lady Show"

Saturday November 22, 2014

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Irresponsible

Irresponsible

Accidents, RÊVE

Saturday November 22, 2014

10:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bluegrass Matinee w/Smoke n' Mangos +  Dead Menâs Hollow + Andy Michaels

Bluegrass Matinee w/Smoke n' Mangos + Dead Men’s Hollow + Andy Michaels

Sunday November 23, 2014

12:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mouths of Babes

Mouths of Babes

Jesse Thomas

Sunday November 23, 2014

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sandra McCracken: Rain for Roots (kids/family show!)

Sandra McCracken: Rain for Roots (kids/family show!)

Monday November 24, 2014

10:30 am

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sandra McCracken: Rain for Roots (kids/family show!) - Family 4-pack

Sandra McCracken: Rain for Roots (kids/family show!) - Family 4-pack

Monday November 24, 2014

10:30 am

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Feed God Cabbage + Higher Education

Feed God Cabbage + Higher Education

The Elegant Plums, Sono Lumini

Friday November 28, 2014

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Excentrics Reunion

The Excentrics Reunion

Taylor Carson

Saturday November 29, 2014

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Laughs In The Lobby Bar

Laughs In The Lobby Bar

Sunday November 30, 2014

2:00 pm

The Lobby Bar

E Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

The Project + StereoRiots + Port Harbour

The Project + StereoRiots + Port Harbour

Sunday November 30, 2014

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Giving Gathering: Supporting Your Art Community

The Giving Gathering: Supporting Your Art Community

Monday December 01, 2014

5:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

David Cook - Brain Cancer Research Benefit Concert

David Cook - Brain Cancer Research Benefit Concert

Tuesday December 02, 2014

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

David Cook - Post Show Meet And Greet Upgrade

David Cook - Post Show Meet And Greet Upgrade

Tuesday December 02, 2014

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sold Out

Toby Lightman "Every Kind Of People" Album Release

Toby Lightman "Every Kind Of People" Album Release

Jesse Ruben

Thursday December 04, 2014

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java's 13th Anniversary Party  w/ Luke Brindley & Friends

Jammin Java's 13th Anniversary Party w/ Luke Brindley & Friends

Owen Danoff

Friday December 05, 2014

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Vienna Jammers at Jammin Java

Vienna Jammers at Jammin Java

Saturday December 06, 2014

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Dynamic Duos: The Kennedys + The Nields

Dynamic Duos: The Kennedys + The Nields

Saturday December 06, 2014

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Steven Gellman "Songs of Winter's Cheer" Album Release

Steven Gellman "Songs of Winter's Cheer" Album Release

Sunday December 07, 2014

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Luray + Winterpills

Luray + Winterpills

Tuesday December 09, 2014

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Irish Jazz & Blues Singer Mary Coughlan

Irish Jazz & Blues Singer Mary Coughlan

Conor Malone

Thursday December 11, 2014

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Willie Nile (full band!)

An Evening with Willie Nile (full band!)

Friday December 12, 2014

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Later Late Show: Main Stage Comedy Showcase

The Later Late Show: Main Stage Comedy Showcase

Friday December 12, 2014

10:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Chris Pureka

Chris Pureka

MaryLeigh Roohan

Saturday December 13, 2014

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Brindley Brothers present Ellis Paul (at Sixth and I Historic Synagogue)

Brindley Brothers present Ellis Paul (at Sixth and I Historic Synagogue)

Saturday December 13, 2014

8:00 pm

Sixth & I Historic Synagogue

Washington, DC

More Info

Rude Buddha Reunion Show

Rude Buddha Reunion Show

Saturday December 13, 2014

10:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Dopapod + Tauk

Dopapod + Tauk

Sunday December 14, 2014

9:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jon McLaughlin Christmas Tour (full band!)

Jon McLaughlin Christmas Tour (full band!)

Andy Davis

Monday December 15, 2014

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Griffin House

An Evening with Griffin House

Tuesday December 16, 2014

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bobby Long - Acoustic Holiday Show

Bobby Long - Acoustic Holiday Show

Brian Dunne

Wednesday December 17, 2014

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

A Catie Curtis Christmas

A Catie Curtis Christmas

Keelan Donovan

Thursday December 18, 2014

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

NRJ Is Coming To Town

NRJ Is Coming To Town

Friday December 19, 2014

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Liz Longley: Home For The Holidays

Liz Longley: Home For The Holidays

Jeff LeBlanc

Saturday December 20, 2014

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Dirty Jacks "All Part of the Plan" EP Release Party

The Dirty Jacks "All Part of the Plan" EP Release Party

Deaf Rhino

Saturday December 20, 2014

10:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Music School at Jammin Java's "Main Stage Open Mic Showcase"

The Music School at Jammin Java's "Main Stage Open Mic Showcase"

Sunday December 21, 2014

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

We Are The In Crowd

We Are The In Crowd

Nick Santino

Sunday December 21, 2014

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Good For The Jews feat. Rob Tannenbaum + David Fagin

Good For The Jews feat. Rob Tannenbaum + David Fagin

Wednesday December 24, 2014

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Itâs a Fu@*in SUPER bob Christmas

It’s a Fu@*in SUPER bob Christmas

Thursday December 25, 2014

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Wings of Apollo

Wings of Apollo

Feed God Cabbage, Arteless

Friday December 26, 2014

8:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Egypt: 2nd Annual Reunion Show

Egypt: 2nd Annual Reunion Show

Wally Worsley

Saturday December 27, 2014

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Offtrax: A Benefit for "Save The Chimps"

Offtrax: A Benefit for "Save The Chimps"

Sunday December 28, 2014

1:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Deanna Bogart Band

Deanna Bogart Band

Sunday December 28, 2014

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Carlton

Carlton

Classified Frequency

Monday December 29, 2014

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sub-Radio Standard "Bad Habit" CD Release Show

Sub-Radio Standard "Bad Habit" CD Release Show

Scott's Run

Tuesday December 30, 2014

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

"Back To The 90's" feat. Wrestle with Jimmy + Good Time Boys + Lithium

"Back To The 90's" feat. Wrestle with Jimmy + Good Time Boys + Lithium

Friday January 02, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Michael Clem Trio: Michael Clem Birthday Show

The Michael Clem Trio: Michael Clem Birthday Show

Jason Burke

Saturday January 03, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Fred Eaglesmith Traveling Steam Show

The Fred Eaglesmith Traveling Steam Show

Tif Ginn

Sunday January 04, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Elephant Sessions with Robbie Schaefer - 4-Week Series Pass!

The Elephant Sessions with Robbie Schaefer - 4-Week Series Pass!

Monday January 05, 2015

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Javaâs Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #12 - Prelims

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #12 - Prelims

Tuesday January 06, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Javaâs Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #12 - Prelims

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #12 - Prelims

Wednesday January 07, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Javaâs Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #12 - Prelims

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #12 - Prelims

Thursday January 08, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Tone Rangers

The Tone Rangers

The Chromatics, Venus d Minor

Friday January 09, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday January 10, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Javaâs Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #12 - Prelims

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #12 - Prelims

Sunday January 11, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Symphonic Refrain + Duke Walker + Curtain Club

Symphonic Refrain + Duke Walker + Curtain Club

Tuesday January 13, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rhett Walker Band

Rhett Walker Band

Thursday January 15, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Java and ThinkGeek present Paul and Storm

Jammin Java and ThinkGeek present Paul and Storm

Friday January 16, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Black Cadillacs + Knox Hamilton

The Black Cadillacs + Knox Hamilton

Saturday January 17, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Shenandoah Run

Shenandoah Run

Sunday January 18, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Woody Pines + Mink's Miracle Medicine

Woody Pines + Mink's Miracle Medicine

Red Light Rodeo

Tuesday January 20, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Fabulous Dialtones Rockinâ and Dancinâ Party

The Fabulous Dialtones Rockin’ and Dancin’ Party

Friday January 23, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Saturday January 24, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The 31st Mid-Atlantic Song Contest Awards Gala

The 31st Mid-Atlantic Song Contest Awards Gala

Sunday January 25, 2015

6:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Melanie Martinez

Melanie Martinez

Tuesday January 27, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Melanie Martinez - Meet And Greet Upgrade!

Melanie Martinez - Meet And Greet Upgrade!

Tuesday January 27, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Charlie Mars "The Money" Album Release Show

Charlie Mars "The Money" Album Release Show

Friday January 30, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

TheRuinCity CD Release

TheRuinCity CD Release

Saturday January 31, 2015

6:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

Private Event

Thursday February 05, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Private Event

The 6th Annual Little House Studio Recital

The 6th Annual Little House Studio Recital

Saturday February 07, 2015

12:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Free

An Evening with Eilen Jewell

An Evening with Eilen Jewell

Thursday February 12, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Nighthawks

The Nighthawks

Saturday February 14, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Guitar Legend Albert Lee

Guitar Legend Albert Lee

Tuesday February 17, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Lopez Studios: Broadway Review Concert Series

Lopez Studios: Broadway Review Concert Series

Saturday February 21, 2015

2:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Wayne Krantz Trio feat. Keith Carlock + Anthony Jackson

Wayne Krantz Trio feat. Keith Carlock + Anthony Jackson

Saturday February 21, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin Javaâs Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #12 - FINALS!

Jammin Java’s Mid-Atlantic Band Battle #12 - FINALS!

Friday February 27, 2015

8:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Words&Music, Inc. presents SECRETS EVERY SMART TRAVELER SHOULD KNOW

Words&Music, Inc. presents SECRETS EVERY SMART TRAVELER SHOULD KNOW

Saturday February 28, 2015

5:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Words&Music, Inc. presents SECRETS EVERY SMART TRAVELER SHOULD KNOW

Words&Music, Inc. presents SECRETS EVERY SMART TRAVELER SHOULD KNOW

Sunday March 01, 2015

5:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mary Fahl (October Project)

Mary Fahl (October Project)

Saturday March 07, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Orla Gartland

Orla Gartland

Saturday March 14, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

An Evening with Don Ross

An Evening with Don Ross

Sunday March 29, 2015

7:00 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Pat Travers Band

Pat Travers Band

Sunday April 19, 2015

7:30 pm

Jammin Java

Vienna, VA

More Info

Back to top