Kids Shows

tot_header

Tot Rock is Jammin’ Java’s super-popular kids music concert series, providing wholesome family entertainment at one of the DC area’s finest music clubs. Concerts happen most days of the week. Check the calendar often to see when your favorite act is performing!

Also, just so you know, everyone one year old and up needs a ticket. Advance tickets are recommended. All online and phone orders are subject to a per ticket convenience fee.

Click on the artist’s name in the list below for lots more info!

To host a kids party during one of our scheduled shows, please click here!

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday April 23, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Morning with The Grandsons Jr

Friday Morning with The Grandsons Jr

Friday April 24, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Caveman Dave

Caveman Dave

Saturday April 25, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Caveman Dave - Family 4-Pack!

Caveman Dave - Family 4-Pack!

Saturday April 25, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday April 30, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 01, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Morning With the grandsons, Jr

Saturday Morning With the grandsons, Jr

Saturday May 02, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Morning With the grandsons, Jr - Family 4-Pack!

Saturday Morning With the grandsons, Jr - Family 4-Pack!

Saturday May 02, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday May 07, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 08, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Beatles & Bubblegum

Beatles & Bubblegum

Saturday May 09, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Beatles & Bubblegum - Family 4-Pack!

Beatles & Bubblegum - Family 4-Pack!

Saturday May 09, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday May 14, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 15, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jason Didner & the Jungle Gym

Jason Didner & the Jungle Gym

Saturday May 16, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jason Didner & the Jungle Gym - Family 4-Pack!

Jason Didner & the Jungle Gym - Family 4-Pack!

Saturday May 16, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday May 21, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 22, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday May 28, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday May 29, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rainbow Rock "Meet the Rainbow" CD Release

Rainbow Rock "Meet the Rainbow" CD Release

Saturday May 30, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rainbow Rock "Meet the Rainbow" CD Release - Family 4-Pack!

Rainbow Rock "Meet the Rainbow" CD Release - Family 4-Pack!

Saturday May 30, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Morning with Jake The Magician (ages 2-7)

Thursday Morning with Jake The Magician (ages 2-7)

Thursday June 04, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 05, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Morning with The Great Zucchini

Saturday Morning with The Great Zucchini

Saturday June 06, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Morning with The Great Zucchini: Family 4-pack

Saturday Morning with The Great Zucchini: Family 4-pack

Saturday June 06, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday June 11, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 12, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Tom Chapin (family show!)

Tom Chapin (family show!)

Saturday June 13, 2015

11:00 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday June 18, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday June 19, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Baby Loves Disco

Baby Loves Disco

Saturday June 20, 2015

11:00 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin' at the Smithsonian presents Karen K

Jammin' at the Smithsonian presents Karen K

Thursday June 25, 2015 - Friday June 26, 2015

10:15 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday June 25, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Morning with the grandsons, Jr.

Friday Morning with the grandsons, Jr.

Friday June 26, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rocknoceros Happy Family Hour Show & "Plymouth Rockers" Album Release

Rocknoceros Happy Family Hour Show & "Plymouth Rockers" Album Release

Friday June 26, 2015

7:00 pm

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rocknoceros "Plymouth Rockers" Album Release - 11am Show!

Rocknoceros "Plymouth Rockers" Album Release - 11am Show!

Saturday June 27, 2015

11:00 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rocknoceros "Plymouth Rockers" Album Release - 2pm Show!

Rocknoceros "Plymouth Rockers" Album Release - 2pm Show!

Saturday June 27, 2015

1:00 pm

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday July 02, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 03, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday July 09, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 10, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday July 16, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 17, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday July 23, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 24, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday July 30, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday July 31, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday August 06, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 07, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday August 13, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 14, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday August 20, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 21, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday August 27, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday August 28, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday September 03, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday September 04, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday September 10, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday September 11, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday September 17, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday September 18, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday September 24, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday September 25, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday October 01, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday October 02, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday October 08, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday October 09, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday October 15, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday October 16, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday October 22, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday October 23, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday October 29, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday October 30, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info