Kids Shows

tot_header

Tot Rock is Jammin’ Java’s super-popular kids music concert series, providing wholesome family entertainment at one of the DC area’s finest music clubs. Concerts happen most days of the week. Check the calendar often to see when your favorite act is performing!

Also, just so you know, everyone one year old and up needs a ticket. Advance tickets are recommended. All online and phone orders are subject to a per ticket convenience fee.

Click on the artist’s name in the list below for lots more info!

To host a kids party during one of our scheduled shows, please click here!

Sandra McCracken: Rain for Roots (kids/family show!)

Sandra McCracken: Rain for Roots (kids/family show!)

Monday November 24, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Sandra McCracken: Rain for Roots (kids/family show!) - Family 4-pack

Sandra McCracken: Rain for Roots (kids/family show!) - Family 4-pack

Monday November 24, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday November 27, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday November 28, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Morning with The Great Zucchini

Saturday Morning with The Great Zucchini

Saturday November 29, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Saturday Morning with The Great Zucchini: Family 4-pack

Saturday Morning with The Great Zucchini: Family 4-pack

Saturday November 29, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday December 04, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday December 05, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mr. Gabe Holiday Concert: Family 4-pack

Mr. Gabe Holiday Concert: Family 4-pack

Saturday December 06, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Mr. Gabe Holiday Concert

Mr. Gabe Holiday Concert

Saturday December 06, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday December 11, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday December 12, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rainbow Rock: Rockin in a Rainbow Wonderland!

Rainbow Rock: Rockin in a Rainbow Wonderland!

Saturday December 13, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Rainbow Rock: Rockin in a Rainbow Wonderland! Family 4-pack

Rainbow Rock: Rockin in a Rainbow Wonderland! Family 4-pack

Saturday December 13, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday December 18, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday December 19, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

8th Annual Rocknoceros Holiday Singalong

8th Annual Rocknoceros Holiday Singalong

Saturday December 20, 2014

11:00 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

8th Annual Rocknoceros Holiday Singalong

8th Annual Rocknoceros Holiday Singalong

Saturday December 20, 2014

2:00 pm

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Morning with Rainbow Rock

Friday Morning with Rainbow Rock

Friday December 26, 2014

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

8th Annual Rocknoceros New Years Eve Party

8th Annual Rocknoceros New Years Eve Party

Wednesday December 31, 2014

11:00 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

8th Annual Rocknoceros New Years Eve Party

8th Annual Rocknoceros New Years Eve Party

Wednesday December 31, 2014

2:00 pm

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Morning with Danny Schwartz

Friday Morning with Danny Schwartz

Friday January 02, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

the grandsons, Jr

the grandsons, Jr

Saturday January 03, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

the grandsons, Jr - Family 4-Pack

the grandsons, Jr - Family 4-Pack

Saturday January 03, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday January 08, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday January 09, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Gustafer Yellowgold

Gustafer Yellowgold

Saturday January 10, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday January 15, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday January 16, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Justin Roberts

Justin Roberts

Saturday January 17, 2015

11:00 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Justin Roberts

Justin Roberts

Saturday January 17, 2015

2:00 pm

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday January 22, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Karen K and The Jitterbugs (at The Smithsonian)

Karen K and The Jitterbugs (at The Smithsonian)

Friday January 23, 2015

10:00 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday January 23, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin w/ The Smithsonian: Karen K and The Jitterbugs (at Jammin Java)

Jammin w/ The Smithsonian: Karen K and The Jitterbugs (at Jammin Java)

Saturday January 24, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Recess Monkey

Recess Monkey

Sunday January 25, 2015

11:00 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Recess Monkey

Recess Monkey

Sunday January 25, 2015

2:00 pm

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday January 29, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday January 30, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday February 05, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday February 06, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday February 12, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday February 13, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

SteveSongs

SteveSongs

Saturday February 14, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

SteveSongs

SteveSongs

Saturday February 14, 2015

12:30 pm

Vienna, VA

More Info

SteveSongs

SteveSongs

Saturday February 14, 2015

2:30 pm

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday February 19, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday February 20, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday February 26, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday February 27, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday March 05, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday March 06, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

AndyRoo and the AndyRooniverse

AndyRoo and the AndyRooniverse

Saturday March 07, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

AndyRoo and the AndyRooniverse - Family 4-Pack!

AndyRoo and the AndyRooniverse - Family 4-Pack!

Saturday March 07, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday March 12, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Bari Koral (at The Smithsonian)

Bari Koral (at The Smithsonian)

Friday March 13, 2015

10:15 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday March 13, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin w/ The Smithsonian: Bari Koral Family Rock Band (at Jammin Java)

Jammin w/ The Smithsonian: Bari Koral Family Rock Band (at Jammin Java)

Saturday March 14, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday March 19, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday March 20, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Diggity Dudes

The Diggity Dudes

Saturday March 21, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

The Diggity Dudes - Family 4-Pack!

The Diggity Dudes - Family 4-Pack!

Saturday March 21, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday Mornings with The Great Zucchini (ages 2-7)

Thursday March 26, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday Mornings with Rocknoceros

Friday March 27, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Nature Jams (at The Smithsonian)

Nature Jams (at The Smithsonian)

Friday April 10, 2015

10:15 am

Vienna, VA

More Info

Jammin w/ The Smithsonian: Nature Jams (at Jammin Java)

Jammin w/ The Smithsonian: Nature Jams (at Jammin Java)

Saturday April 11, 2015

10:30 am

Vienna, VA

More Info